Deutsch

Information on ordering

It is extremely important to us to ensure that you are not only provided with the optimal solution for your requirements, but that you are also given detailed advice. We would thus recommend that you first contact your local distributor who will be happy to give you the necessary support. If you do not have a local distributor, you can contact us directly through our e-mail address:  sales@playbox.at.

Downloading software

If you order our software on-line, please note that the prices do not include hardware or entertainment licences. As user, you will be personally responsible for obtaining any entertainment licences necessary. Please contact us if you require more information on the licensing of music, video or karaoke titles.

Software licensing agreement

If you have installed Abode Acrobat Reader, you can directly download our current licensing agreements.

General Trading Conditions

Our General Trading Conditions in their latest version apply to all transactions. The text of our General Trading Conditions is available for download in Adobe Acrobat Reader format.

Product registration

You will require a USB dongle to register your product. You should ensure that your system has a free USB 1.0 or USB 2.0 port. We use high performance dongle products that are extremely robust. Please refer to the „General instructions for the use of the dongle" supplied with your purchase.

About our prices

We are often asked why we do not publish our prices on-line. There is a very good reason for this!
A simple price list, without a fully detailed description of all the associated services and quality provided with your purchase, is of little value.

A low price quotation and snappy slogan often give the impression that an article is favourably priced or even cheap, although, in fact, this is not really the case.

Don't be misled by offers that tempt you to buy thousands of music titles all at once. In some respects, these offers may appear attractive, but please bear in mind that, under the law as it stands, you are entitled to buy only 2500 music titles. If you do commit yourself to one of these offers, you are breaking the law (ignorance of the law is no excuse) and you may find yourself facing a large fine or even imprisonment.

It is frequently the case that the first impression is decisive. Once you have made up your mind on what you consider to be the best deal, you will probably not easily be persuaded otherwise, although your decision could be based on an error of judgement and turn out, in the end, to be the more expensive option.

To avoid such disappointments, and assuming you are genuinely interested in our products, we will be happy to send you our information pack with detailed descriptions of our products and price list. Take your time to study this and then make up your mind.

After thoroughly reviewing our material, decide on who you feel you can trust and who is likely to be the most reliable and dependable partner for you - after all, a music and entertainment system is not something you buy every day!

We are proud of the fact that a significant proportion of our music and entertainment systems are sold through the recommendations of satisfied customers.

So, maybe we're not the most inexpensive, but then quality, service and reliability don't come cheap! We have been active in the gastronomy software sector since 1993, while PLAYBOX has been one of the leading distributors of music and entertainment systems since 1997.

John Ruskin, the famous English social reformer, first set out the basic principles of economic efficiency in the 19th century: these still apply today. Many of us will already have had experiences that confirm the essential truth of the following!

"There is scarcely anything in the world that some man cannot make a little worse and sell a little more cheaply. The person who buys on price alone is this man's lawful prey.
It is unwise to pay too much. But is worse to pay too little.
When you pay too much you lose a little money, that is all. When you pay too little you sometimes lose everything, because the thing you bought was incapable of doing the thing you bought it to do.

The common law of business balance prohibits paying a little and getting a lot. It cannot be done.
If you deal with the lowest bidder, it is well to add something for the risk you run. And if you do that, you will have enough to pay for something better."

Tailored to your individual needs

 
We would be happy to contact you to advise you on your choice of product. We would rather sell you nothing than leave you standing in the cold with the wrong product.
Please do not hesitate to let us know if you have special wishes and requirements. Most of the benefits we offer were things specifically requested by our customers. And it remains our on-going commitment to improve and extend our products. We do not take time out for a "breather".

Newsletter

 
Stay informed !
Subscribe to our newsletter:




© 2011 ALIEN Cyberdyne Systems Contact

English

Bestellinformationen

Es ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen Sie eingehend zu beraten und mit Ihnen gemeinsam die beste Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen zu erstellen. Wir bitten Sie sich desshalb an einen unserer Vertriebspartner zu wenden. Diese stehen Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Sollte in Ihrer Umgebung kein Vetriebspartner beheimatet sein, so können Sie uns direkt per eMail sales@playbox.at kontaktieren.

Software Download

Sollten Sie die Software direkt bestellen, so beachten Sie bitte, das in dem Preis keine Hardware oder Musiklizenzen beinhaltet sind. Für etweilige zusätzliche Lizenzen sind Sie selbst verantworlich und haftbar. Sie können uns bezüglich weitergehenden Informationen über die Lizenzierung von Musik-, Video- oder Karaoketitel gerne kontaktieren.

Software Lizenzvertrag

Unsere aktuellen Software Lizenzvereinbarungen können Sie hier im Adobe Acrobat Reader Format herunterladen.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Es gelten ausschließlich unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in der jeweils gültigen Fassung. Sie können diese hier im Adobe Acrobat Reader Format herunterladen.

Produkt Registrierung

Die Registrierung des Produktes erfolgt über einen USB Dongle. Sie benötigen hierzu einen freien USB 1.0 oder USB 2.0 Steckplatz. Wir verwenden hochwerte Dongle Produkte die äusserst Robust sind. Bitte beachten Sie die, Ihrer Bestellung beiligenden, "Allgemeinen Hinweise zur Verwendung des Dongles".

Zu unseren Preisen

Wir werden oft gefragt warum wir die Preise unserer Produkte hier im Internet nicht zeigen, doch das hat einen guten Grund!
Eine oberflächliche Betrachtung der Preise ohne intensives Studium der dazugehörigen Leistungsmerkmale und Qualitätsbeschreibungen besitzt keinerlei Aussagekraft!

Oft wird mit einem niedrigen Preis und ein paar Schlagworten der Eindruck eines günstigen oder gar billigen Preises erweckt, obwohl oft das Gegenteil der Fall ist!

Lassen Sie sich nicht durch Angebote mit gleichzigem Erwerb von einigen Tausend Musikdateien verleiten. Diese Angebote klingen auf diversen Messen durchwegs verlockend. Beachten Sie aber das Sie laut Gesetzt nur 2.500 Musiktitel erwerben dürfen. Steigen Sie auf eines dieser Angebote ein machen Sie sich rechtlich Strafbar (Unwissenheit schützt nicht vor Strafe) und können mit hohen Geldstrafen und möglicherweise auch Freiheitsstrafen rechnen.

Der erste Eindruck ist entscheidend und haben Sie Ihre Meinung ohne weiteres Hintergrundwissen über teuer oder billig gebildet, werden Sie Ihre Meinung kaum noch ändern, auch wenn dies oft auf einer Fehleinschätzung beruht und sich erst viel später als nicht wirklich billig erweist!

Um dies zu vermeiden, schicken wir bei ernsthaftem Interesse gerne unser Informationspaket mit ausführlicher Beschreibung und ausführlicher Preisliste zu. Studieren Sie die Unterlagen in aller Ruhe und bilden Sie sich dann Ihre fundierte Meinung!

Nehmen Sie sich die Zeit und prüfen Sie gründlich, wem Sie Ihr Vertrauen schenken und wer ein sicherer und guter Partner für Sie ist - denn eine Musik- und Entertainmentanlage kauft man nur einmal!

Wir sind stolz darauf, dass ein großer Teil unserer Musik- und Entertainmentanlagen auf die Empfehlung zufriedener Kunden hin verkauft wird!

Die billigsten können wir nicht sein, denn Qualität, Service und Sicherheit haben einen Preis! Wir sind seit 1993 im Bereich der Gastronomie Software tätig und PLAYBOX ist seit 1997 ein zuverlässiger Partner für Musik- und Entertainmentanlagen.

John Ruskin, der bekannte englische Sozialreformer, hat schon im 19. Jahrhundert Prinzipien der Wirtschaftlichkeit beschrieben, diese sind heute noch uneingeschränkt gültig. Diese Erfahrung haben wir alle schon oft machen müssen!

"Es gibt kaum etwas auf dieser Welt, was nicht irgendjemand ein wenig schlechter machen und etwas billiger verkaufen könnte. Und die Menschen, die sich nur am Preis orientieren, werden die gerechte Beute solcher Machenschaften. Es ist unklug, zu viel zu bezahlen. Aber es ist noch schlechter, zu wenig zu bezahlen. Wenn Sie zu viel bezahlen, verlieren Sie etwas Geld, das ist alles. Wenn Sie dagegen zu wenig bezahlen, verlieren Sie manchmal alles, da der gekaufte Gegenstand die ihm zugedachte Aufgabe nicht erfüllen kann.

Das Gesetz der Wirtschaft verbietet es, für wenig Geld viel Wert zu erhalten.
Nehmen Sie das niedrigste Angebot an, müssen Sie für das Risiko, das Sie eingehen, etwas hinzurechnen. Und wenn Sie das tun, dann haben Sie auch genug Geld, um für etwas Besseres zu bezahlen."

Auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse abgestimmt

 
Wir nehmen gerne mit Ihnen Kontakt auf um Sie bei der Auswahl der Produkte zu beraten. Lieber verkaufen wir Ihnen nichts als Sie mit dem falschen Produkt im Regen stehen zu lassen.
Sollten Sie spezielle Wünsche und Anregungen haben, so brennen wir darauf diese zu Erfahren. Ein Großteil der Funktionen basiert auf Wünschen unserer Kunden. Wir sind ständig bemüht unsere Produkte zu verbessern und zu erweitern. Stillstand gibt es bei uns nicht.

Newsletter

 
Bleibe am letzen Stand !
Newsletter anmelden:




© 2011 ALIEN Cyberdyne Systems Kontakt